Meet Our Team

   

   

Pastor

Reverend Fr. John Xaviour

361-991-5146
pastor@stphilipcc.com

Permanent Deacons

Reverend Deacon Bob Allen

Reverend Deacon Daniel Shaunessy

Reverend Deacon Narciso "BB" Ortiz

                                               Reverend Deacon Billy Quintanilla

 

Business Manager

Reverend Deacon Billy Quintanilla

361-991-5146 
info@stphilipcc.com

Receptionists

Lisa Herrera

                                                          361-991-5146                                                            officesec@stphilipcc.com

Sarah Polasek

 361-991-5146
secretary@stphiipcc.com

Bulletin/Sacramental Records

Kim Perez

361-991-5146
bulletin@stphilipcc.com

Bookkeeper

Cheryl Hooper

361-991-5146
bookkeeper@stphilipcc.com

Interim Youth Minister

Jacob Zamarron 

361-991-5146 
youth@stphilipcc.com

Assistant Youth Minister

David Mihalco

361-991-5146 
ymassistant@stphilipcc.com

Director Religious Education

Jacob Zamarron

361-993-1710 
dre@stphilipcc.com

Adult Faith/Ministry Leader

Deacon Narciso 'BB' Ortiz

361-991-5146
adultfaithformation@stphilipcc.com 

 

Music Director

Steve Cortinas

361-991-5146
music@stphilipcc.com

 

Maintenance

                                                Felix Muniz