Meet Our Team

            

Pastor

Fr. Alfredo Villarreal

361-991-5146
pastor@stphilipcc.com

Permanent Deacons

Reverend Mr. Bob Allen

Reverend Mr. Daniel Shaunessy

Reverend Mr. Narciso "BB" Ortiz

 

Parish Administrator

Crystal Trujillo

361-991-5146 
info@stphilipcc.com

Director Youth Ministry

John Klarmann 

361-991-5146 

youth@stphilipcc.com

Assistant Youth Minister

Mary Maldonado

361-991-5146 
ymassistant@stphilipcc.com

Director Religious Education

Katie Tipton

361-993-1710 
dre@stphilipcc.com

Assistant Director of Religious Education

Mary Maldonado

361-991-5146
reducation@stphilipcc.com

Director of Adult Faith Formation

Sister Rosa Ortiz, IWBS 

361-991-5146
 adultfaithformation@stphilipcc.com

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

 Angelina Requenez

361-991-5146
affcoordinator@stphilipcc.com 

Music Director

Steve Cortinas

361-991-5146
music@stphilipcc.com

Receptionists

Lisa Herrera

361-991-5146
secretary@stphilipcc.com 

  Margie Sanchez

 361-991-5146
officesec@stphilipcc.com

Bulletin/Sacramental Records

Kim Perez

361-991-5146
bulletin@stphilipcc.com

Bookkeeper

Cheryl Hooper

361-991-5146
bookkeeper@stphilipcc.com

Communication Coordinator

Sierra Vargas

                                                            361-991-5146                                                             comms@stphilipcc.com 

Maintenance

Abel Canales